Clean History custom feature
Use this Custom Feature to clean all old bookings from the system. You can set when the bookings should be deleted and then the Custom Feature will take care of never having older bookings on record than according to your definition. Please use with care as we can not get deleted bookings back for you! It works and deletes selected bookings till you turn this feature off.
- How to use
- 1. Enable this feature in your Custom features section.
- 2. Choose "Settings" near this option to set your preferences.
- 3. Set the time when the bookings should be deleted.