Difference between revisions of "Kiosk custom feature"

From SimplyBook.me
 
Line 20: Line 20:
 
[[File:Kiosk settings overview.png|border|center]]
 
[[File:Kiosk settings overview.png|border|center]]
 
<br><br>
 
<br><br>
Save your preferences and and you are done!
+
Save your preferences and you are done!
 
<br><br>
 
<br><br>

Latest revision as of 14:47, 28 November 2019


Kiosk.png


The Kiosk Custom Feature allows you to accept bookings on your client booking site so in between bookings, data gets cleared. This makes privacy issues less of a concern.

You can set the time when the customer will be redirected to home page of the booking site or to the beginning of the services booking steps in case you use widget after he/she completes the booking or if the page is left inactive.



Please note! This feature is not compatible with Take me Back Home custom feature.

How to use
1. Enable this feature on your Custom features page, Other section.
Kiosk enable path.png



2. Select if you wish to clear client data with each new booking, set redirect time for after booking completion and in case of inactivity on the booking site on the settings side of the page.
Kiosk settings overview.png



Save your preferences and you are done!