Difference between revisions of "Clean History custom feature"

From SimplyBook.me
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
<span style="background-color: #26dd7d; padding:5px; border-radius:5px;">Free custom feature!</span>
 
<span style="background-color: #26dd7d; padding:5px; border-radius:5px;">Free custom feature!</span>
 
<br><br>
 
<br><br>
'''Please note!''' This custom feature is not compatible with: [[Custom_Features#Coupons_.26_Gift_Cards | Coupons & Gift Cards]] and [[Custom_Features#Membership | Membership]]
+
<span style="background-color:#ffe9e9; padding:5px; border-radius:5px;">'''Please note!''':</span>
 +
 
 +
 
 +
*<span style="background-color:#ffe9e9; padding:5px; border-radius:5px;">This custom feature is not compatible with: [[Custom_Features#Coupons_.26_Gift_Cards | Coupons & Gift Cards]], [[Custom_Features#Packages|Packages]] and [[Custom_Features#Membership | Membership]]</span>
 +
 
 +
 
 +
*<span style="background-color:#ffe9e9; padding:5px; border-radius:5px;">It starts working on the next day after it is enabled and removes the bookings once a day on everyday basis till you disable it.</span>
 +
 
 +
 
 +
*<span style="background-color:#ffe9e9; padding:5px; border-radius:5px;">If you have clients with no bookings in the future their records will be removed as well together with their last booking.</span>
 
<br><br><br>
 
<br><br><br>
 +
 
;How to use
 
;How to use
 
:1. Enable this feature in your Custom features section.
 
:1. Enable this feature in your Custom features section.

Latest revision as of 10:33, 11 June 2020




Clean history new icon.png

Use this Custom Feature to clean all old bookings from the system. You can set when the bookings should be deleted and then the Custom Feature will take care of never having older bookings on record than according to your definition. Please use with care as we can not get deleted bookings back for you! It works and deletes selected bookings till you turn this feature off.


Free custom feature!

Please note!:



  • It starts working on the next day after it is enabled and removes the bookings once a day on everyday basis till you disable it.


  • If you have clients with no bookings in the future their records will be removed as well together with their last booking.




How to use
1. Enable this feature in your Custom features section.
Clean history enable path free.png



2. Choose "Settings" near this option to set your preferences.
Clean history settings path free.png



3. Set the time when the bookings should be deleted.
Clean history settings v3.png